Weekday Outfits

IMG_8889editIMG_8924edit

IMG_8959editIMG_8938edit

IMG_8995editphoto (2)

I have taken a MAJOR hiatus from the blog over the past month! I got a new, full-time job and went to NYC for ten days, so I’ve been pretty busy! I ALSO have a lot of exciting changes coming to the site, so stay tuned over the next few months. I will try and post as often as I can!

As for this post, I documented what I wore everyday this week. Like I have mentioned a few times before, this blog is to show you how I rotate the same pieces in my wardrobe to create new outfits. I feel like with this series, you will really get to see how I do that!

Enjoy!

ps. Since I am revamping the site, please leave me any feedback!

 

Leave a Reply

