I’m a College Grad!

DSC_1444OH MY GOSH! I graduated last Friday. That’s right, I am finally a college graduate with a Bachelor’s Degree in Business and a minor in Spanish. I have dreamt about college since before I could do long division! I really did not get emotional until I sat in my seat and opened my diploma to see my name printed on that parchment paper. After my ceremony I had lunch with my family and friends and I felt so blessed to share that special day with them. After four long years I happy to start the next chapter in my life. I am so excited that I am able to share this with you guys!

DSC_1476 DSC_1487 DSC_1467DSC_1459 DSC_1429 DSC_1418 DSC_1407 DSC_1406 DSC_1369 DSC_1359 pic1 pic2 DSC_1352

I could not have done this without my parents and my brother. This achievement is theirs just as much as it is mine! I love you familia!

DSC_1379

Dress: Ruche, Shoes: Mix No. 6

Leave a Reply

