When Spring Meets Winter

DSC_0912cc DSC_0853c DSC_0854c DSC_0856c DSC_0888c DSC_0898cSweater: Nordstrom (similar), Dress: Old Navy (similar), Shoes: Nordstrom, Purse: Juicy Couture (similar, also love this one!)

We’ve been experiencing typical spring weather here in LA. It’s beautiful and sunny but the winds are like crazy and a slight overcast will occur every hour or so. It makes it really difficult to pick out an outfit that will be comfortable throughout the day.

I loved this spring dress and winter sweater combo so much that I wanted to wear it every day this week. Disclaimer: This sweater actually belongs to my best friend and it is pretty much the best thing ever because it is super chunky and really warm. She’s amazing and lets me borrow it like all the time… So I decided to wear it over this really soft white dress that has some crochet detailing at the bottom. I had never thought to wear such two opposites but I loved the result! The outfit felt complete with my favorite boots and a statement ring with a dainty necklace to finish off the look.

 

3 thoughts on “When Spring Meets Winter

Leave a Reply

