Currently Craving: Blush and Tan

Blush2

Lip gloss. Crop Top. Necklace. Bikini. Purse. Shoes. Hat

I am totally obsessed with all things blush and all things tan-colored. I mean I’m really obsessed with the color pink in general. But something about blush is just so soft and elegant. To me, blush is in between a pale pink and a bright pink. I really want to incorporate more blush tones in my wardrobe for spring and summer. Out of all my fave blush items, I must say that the bikini is one that I’ve been wanting for a while. I follow  this brand on instagram and their bathing suits look awesome! And all the items on the tan side are things that I hope to acquire soon. It’s really important to have a purse or two for spring and summer that will go with any outfit. Since I use my Juicy tote like all the time I am looking to purchase another go-to purse. I particularly like a simple brown leather option.

Would love to know if you have any items that you are currently craving?

Leave a Reply

