How to make a sequins skirt casual

editDSC_0765c DSC_0772c DSC_0775cDSC_0795c DSC_0796c DSC_0809c DSC_0810c DSC_0811cDSC_0817cChambray and T-shirt: Target, Skirt: Laura’s Boutique, Shoes: Converse

I started doing some spring cleaning this week. I happily started to put my winter clothes away and started to bring back my spring/summer clothes. I then came across this sequins skirt which I bought for New Years Eve. I absolutely love this skirt and I really did not want to put it away till next year. So…. I decided to pair it with a simple white Tee and my trusty chambray to dress it down a bit. To take the casual factor up a notch I also wore my Converse. I was more than pleased with the results! Later in the day I put my hair in a top knot and I actually liked the outfit even more.

So don’t shy away from putting away those sequins skirts you wore over the holidays. Show me how you style your sequence for an everyday look and #adryonthedaily.

Leave a Reply

