Polka-dots and Stripes

DSC_0699sfsfsDSC_0672 DSC_0681c DSC_0690chjhgjg DSC_0693c DSC_0696 DSC_0704c DSC_0711cjhgkSweater: Macy’s (similar), Shirt: Target, Shorts: Forever 21, Boots: Target, Watch and Bangle: Kate Spade,  Gold Bracelet: Alex and Ani, Purse: Juicy Couture

Polka-dots and stripes are hands down my favorite patterns. So when my mom saw this sweater she knew it had my name all over it. Since its shorter in length is makes for a great layering piece. Chambray is my go-to when layering sweaters with a bold print. Since the weather has been warming up, I decided to add a strong pop of color. I chose to wear a boot because I felt it pulled from the black print to tie the outfit together. I have also been stacking a lot of gold bracelets together above my watch for a more casual feel. And how cute is Rocky?! He clearly enjoyed being on the blog so he decided to photo bomb my pictures.

Leave a Reply

