Pops of Color

DSC_0069 DSC_0067 DSC_0050 DSC_0061 DSC_0072 DSC_0064 DSC_0093DSC_0078DSC_0092

Beanie: (similar) , Dress: Pink Rose via Ross (similar), Boots: Target, Necklace: Francesca’s

My family and I go to Vegas at least once a year. We especially try to go during the holidays because in true Vegas style they go all out with decorations. It definitely gets us excited for all the holiday festivities. Since the weather is much colder during this time of year, I decided to wear this stripe sweater dress I scored at Ross. The gray and black color block allow me to have fun with color through accessories. I kept the bottom half neutral with gray tights and black boots. However on top I went for a pop of bold purple and then a subtle pink necklace. Sometimes it’s nice to just let a few accessories do the talking.

4 thoughts on “Pops of Color

Leave a Reply

