Plaid and Leather

DSC_0096copyDSC_0138copy DSC_0121copy DSC_0109copy DSC_0105copy DSC_0099copy

fgdfgdJacket: Target, Blouse: The Clothing Company , Jeans: Jolt via Nordstrom Rack , Boots: BP. Nordstrom, Watch and Bag: kate spade

We’re going to rewind here for a second and talk about Black Friday. My only Black Friday experience was a year ago when I worked at Michael Kors for the weekend. I have never gone out shopping, even though the deals are extremely tempting. This year however I couldn’t resist the temptation any longer. I went to Target at like 9:00 at night on Friday. If I was going to shop at one store that day, it of course was going to be Target. I ended up scoring on this plaid jacket with faux leather detailing. It has become the perfect jacket to dress up a pair of jeans. I also received these boots as an early Christmas gift. I am absolutely in love with them and I can’t wait to wear them with so many outfits. Also, lets talk about jeans… I hate buying them. I can never find the right size, the right cut or wash. This is why I have had the same pair of jeans for over 4 years. But, I really did need to find a new pair, so I came across this pair of Jolt Jeans at Nordstrom Rack. What I like about these is they are super comfortable and stretchy. Usually denim is stiff but these allow me to feel flexible when I’m out running errands or lounging around the house all day. They were definitely a great buy!

3 thoughts on “Plaid and Leather

Leave a Reply

