Summer Meets Fall

DSC_3662copy DSC_3668copy

DSC_3679copy2DSC_3672copy DSC_3674copy2 DSC_3678copy

Dress: Forever 21, Necklace: Cookie Lee, Shoes: Franco Sarto, Lipstick: Clinique “Flirty Honey”

School has been consuming so much of time lately that I didn’t have time to buy or even plan an outfit for my cousins Quinceanera this past weekend. Luckily, I had this dress that I bought at Forever 21 a few months back that I only wore once. Since the weather has been cooling down I was able to wear the dress with tights and simple black heels.  I was surprised how appropriate this dress felt for fall considering I bought it when it was still summer. This goes to show that a dress in classic colors (black and white) can be worn year round depending on how you style it. I am also quite in love with my statement necklace from Cookie Lee. It gives any outfit that finishing touch of glam!

6 thoughts on “Summer Meets Fall

Leave a Reply

