Senior

DSC_3578copy

DSC_3569copy

 

DSC_3560copy

 

DSC_3583copy2

 

DSC_3545copyDress: Nordstrom (Similar) Boots: Target, Purse and Watch: Kate Spade, Necklace and Ring: JewelMint 

I am finally a senior!! I can’t believe that in just nine short months I will be a college graduate. I’ve definitely been soaking up each day in order to truly embrace my last year as a student.

My style has definitely been evolving over time, each outfit seems to be a little more sophisticated, but also a bit daring. I am less opposed to taking fashion risks and I find it thrilling when I come up with an outfit that I would have never worn before.  For example I paired this soft, chambray shirt dress with edgy, black boots. I think the contrast from the boots and the dress is unexpected but pleasing to the eye. I kept my accessories dark with a black purse and black and gold necklace. The necklace adds a touch of glam that stands out against the denim. I can’t wait to pair this dress with socks and boots for colder days in fall!

Also, check out my bio for CollegeFashionista! My article comes out every Monday for the Style Advice of the Week column!

3 thoughts on “Senior

Leave a Reply

