Friday Favorites

DSC_2013

The most amazing Christmas gift- Kate Spade watch adorned with other fun gold and black bracelets

DSC_2016Another amazing Christmas gift- iPhone and the Kate Spade case that I bought months ago. Also a Kate Spade belt that I can’t wait to show you in an outfit post next week

Home Page

My Style Guru Bio made it on the home page of CollegeFashionista yesterday! I was beyond thrilled! Go check it out here

DSC_2005Displaying my prom dress in my room. It is to beautiful to have hidden in the closet.

DSC_1982One of the photos I took for my digital photography class. I’m learning so many things. I can’t wait to share them with you!

Leave a Reply

