My Favorite Sweater


Sweater: INC (similar), Blouse: Charlotte Russe, Hat and Tights: Target, Boots: Gianni Bini, Purse: Juicy Couture, Necklace: Michael Kors,Watch: Nordstrom (old), Bracelets: Juicy Couture (similar) and Things Remembered

I last wrote about this sweater in April when I wore it with jeans and an oxford shirt. This outfit is completely different but just shows how versatile the sweater is. Even though this outfit is all black, the stripes and tan color from the sweater create some depth and keep it visually appealing. I felt the outfit had room for some heavy accessorizing  so I borrowed this gorgeous Michael Kors necklace from my Aunt Elsa (Thank you!) and also wore my cloche hat from Target. I am excited for the colder weather because now I get to bring out all my hats and scarfs. I have to try really hard not to wear one every single day. But they are just so cute!

Don’t forget to like me on Facebook and follow me on Bloglovin’!

9 thoughts on “My Favorite Sweater

Leave a Reply

