My Bedroom Inspiration Board

 

Image 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,(8-could not find link on pinterest)

I have been thinking about redecorating my room for a while. I get bored really easy and tend to move around furniture every 6 months in order to get a sense of change. My room is currently green with pink accents (I got the idea from a Pottery Barn Teen magazine 6 years ago).  Now I think it is time to head a new direction. I have been really inspired by all white spaces with pops of color. I also found these really cute gold dot decals that I think would add an unexpected touch. The images above reflect colors and ideas that I would like to include in my bedroom. I am basically going for a feminine, sophisticated, bright, and colorful look. This redesign probably won’t happen till next year, so this gives me enough time to draw more inspiration.

One thought on “My Bedroom Inspiration Board

Leave a Reply

