Blush and Leopard

Blouse: Forever 21, Jeans: Local Store, Shoes: Sperry Top Spider, Floral Planner: Target, Sunnies: Juicy Couture, Watch: Nordstrom BP. 

I have been wanting leopard ballet flats for a while, especially after seeing outfits like this and this. But one day, as I was passing the shoe isle of Nordstrom Rack, and this pair of Sperry’s just spoke to me! You know that Pier 1 commercials where the products start talking? Well, that’s exactly what I’m talking about. After debating for like 2 hours on whether to get them or not, I decided to buy them and I am so glad I did. Leopard shoes are actually really versatile, and the boat shoe style has been really comfortable while walking around campus. I paired it with my favorite blush blouse that has a pretty coral trim.

Side Note: I am such a freak when it comes to buying a planner for the school year. Not only does it have to be cute, but it has to have ample amount of space to write my overly detailed scheduled and to do lists. This one from Target has been my favorite one ever! So much so that I had to show on here.

4 thoughts on “Blush and Leopard

Leave a Reply

