Junior

Hat: Target, Purse: H&M, Shirt and Pants: Forever 21, Necklace: Juicy Couture, Bracelets: Juicy Couture and Charlotte Russe

Today is my first official day as a junior in college. The past two years have just flown by. It’s crazy to think that in the same amount of time I will be graduating. This may sound a bit cheesy, but going to college was a dream of mine since I was a little girl. So to be in my third year is truly a blessing and I thank my parents for giving me this opportunity. I am kinda a nerd at heart and like the beginning of the school year. Walking into Staples and seeing all the new notebooks and pens is nearly as joyful as walking into Forever 21. Yes, I just compared schools supplies and clothes.

On another note, I wore this outfit to celebrate my dad’s birthday. I thought I would give this hat another go before summer ends. How perfect does that coral strip on the hat match the coral strip on the bottom of this blouse? Gosh, don’t you just love it when that happens?

Happy Wednesday Everyone!

3 thoughts on “Junior

Leave a Reply

