Running Errands in 100 Degree Weather…

Looks like this

 

Dress: Local Boutique, Bag: Steve Madden, Sandals: BCBGeneration, Sunglasses: Juicy Couture, Nail Polish: “I need a refresh-mint” by wet n wild megablast

It has been so incredibly hot in southern Cali the past two weeks. This why my blog posts have been scarce lately. Unfortunately, I try to spend most of my time inside, with the AC on or when I go out I’m just wearing shorts and tank top. This does not make for a cute outfit post. So the heat is at total fault here! However, yesterday my boyfriend and I went shopping for bedroom decorations for his new bedroom. This meant I had to find something light and comfortable to wear as we got in and out of the car. And of course, my hair was in a bun. I can’t even bear the thought of letting my hair down in this suffocating weather. Overall it was a successful day of shopping. And I can’t wait to share the before and after pictures of his new bedroom. (We are designing it together and it has been such a fun process!)

2 thoughts on “Running Errands in 100 Degree Weather…

Leave a Reply

