A Casual Weekend

Dress: Edge via TJMaxx, Sunnies: Local Boutique, Sandals: Target, Ring: Gift from my Boyfriend

After a week of really weird weather in Southern Cali, I was so grateful for this weekend sunshine. This dress was great for running around doing errands, taking my baby Rocky for a walk, and going out to eat with the family at a new local hot spot. I decided to wear my brown, braided sandals to compliment the belt on the dress. I also did a fun twist to the belt, as opposed to just tucking it in. I kept the jewelry at a minimal and wore my hair in a high, messy pony. I felt that this would coincide with the casual, yet stylish look I was going for. Rocky gave me a kiss as approval, and his opinion is all that matters.

14 thoughts on “A Casual Weekend

Leave a Reply

