Prim and Proper

Blouse: Cut off the tag before I could get the name, sorry!  Tank: American Eagle, Pants: Target, Shoes: Target, Bangles: Juicy Couture

I wore this outfit for my first day at my marketing internship. I had bought this blouse the weekend before for $11 at a warehouse sale ( a total steal!). I thought it was so pretty and I love the pearl buttons and black trim collar. The sheer material also makes it perfect to wear during summer. I felt that I could make it office appropriate by pairing it with cropped pants and some beige heels. I also wore really delicate jewelry, as to not cross the line of being too girly. The gold bangles were just enough to make a statement, and not overdo it. Overall, I felt really confidant in this outfit, and that’s what fashion is all about right?

8 thoughts on “Prim and Proper

Leave a Reply

