Friday Favorites

Here is what I am loving this week!

Bathroom Update: Backsplash

Blogging with a side of iced lemon and cucumber water. Adding a stripe straw makes the drink even more colorful!

Carrying around a small notebook to jot down notes on the go. I love this one from Target. It reminds me of Kate Spade’s Confetti designs.

My CollegeFashionista Posts! Go check them out and leave them some love 🙂

These beautiful handmade rings. Send me an email at adryonthedaily@gmail.com for information on how to order these. They are the perfect summer accessory and make a lovely gift!

Have a great weekend! I will be back next week with outfit posts and a delicious recipe for pineapple lovers!

3 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

