Feathers and Cars

Dress: Whitney Eve (spring 2011 collection) Belt: Target Shoes: D via TJMaxx, Purse: Juicy Couture

For Father’s Day, we started a tradition to go to the Beverly Hills Car Show on Rodeo Drive. My dad LOVES cars and my mom and I love to window shop, so it’s a win win situation. I wore this Whitney Eve dress that I bought at a sample sale. It was a great experience to shop around in Whitney Port’s showroom! I love the feathers on the dress and the fabric is light enough to wear on a hot day. I wore a high pony to show off the pretty neckline of the dress. Overall, I had such a nice day with my family and more importantly, I loved spending time with the greatest dad any girl could ask for.

7 thoughts on “Feathers and Cars

  1. Hi, I’m so happy you came to my blog and reply to my comment! 🙂
    I’m so glad you love my blog, I love yours too, you is really cute in this picture, I love your style 😉
    I also love learn about differents languages and cultures! ♥ ^^
    I hope we’ll can continue to talk again, you seem to be really kind 😛

    • Thanks for visiting my blog Jacy! I am glad you like it 🙂 I am also following you BL and Facebook! Thanks for the heads up about pinterest, I will fix that 🙂

Leave a Reply

