Pink Floral Dress

Dress: Juicy Couture via Nordstrom Rack a few years ago, Purse: Juicy Couture, Shoes: D via TJMaxx, Ring: Forever 21

When I was in middle school my mom would reward me with a Juicy Couture purse for good grades at the end of the school year. At that age it was the most luxurious item given to me. Till this day I still have all my purses and continue to be the biggest Juicy Couture fan. Since their items are expensive, I now buy them at Nordstrom Rack or TJMaxx. I love this dress I bought a few years ago. It is so feminine and can be worn for many different occasions. I love the ruffles and the gold buttons on the colar. I styled my hair with stoft curls to add a more feminine touch. I wore this to a bridal shower, where I had such a great time with my cousins and family!

16 thoughts on “Pink Floral Dress

  1. Hello I’m kitkatkorpan.over-blog.com ^^
    I’m a blogger, in fact I do my blog since already 1 year (I think, I’m not sure ;P HiHi) but I have decided to continue this one again! 🙂
    I really hope you’ll love my blog, I speak about myself, my life, what I love… I write it in French cuz I’m a French girl, so maybe you can’t understand! 😥
    But I put a lot of pictures so I really hope you’ll love it ;P
    So please, come to see my blog and tell me about it ^^
    Have a nice day and I hope to see you soon ?

    (I’m so sorry if you don’t understand my language! 😥 But if you want you can read my blog with your language, you write “kitkatkorpan.over-blog.com” on google and click on “translate this page” (something like that ^^) and you choose your language, after that you’ll can to read my blog in your language! 😉
    I hope you can understand :P)

    kisses ♥ ;P

    (Kitkatkorpan.over-blog.com)

Leave a Reply

