A Bold Move

Tank: Old Navy, Pants: Target, Sandals: BCBGeneration, Purse: Steven by Steve Madden, Ring: Forever 21, Sunnies: Local Boutique

I have been wanting red pants for about a year now, yet it wasn’t until recently that I made the bold move to actually purchase them. This pair is really comfortable and I couldn’t be more thrilled with my purchase! Since the red was so prominent I decided to style them with white and gold. There is a pop of gold in my sandals, ring, watch, and sunnies. I love this oversized Steve Madden purse. Perfect for holding all my belongings while going into work today. Next bold move: MINT jeans!

15 thoughts on “A Bold Move

  1. Love the red pants! I scored mine in a thrift store and it was like striking gold. I wear them all the time, they’re incredibly versatile.

  2. I love the outfit. I like this bright colored jean trend going on, but have been trying to save money and staying away from the malls so unfortunately I don’t have any yet 😦 I am living vircariously through your photos lol!

    • I am also trying to stay from the malls, yet I couldn’t pass up these pants after wanting them for so long! Glad you like my blog! 🙂

  3. Pingback: A Date Night Confession | adryonthedaily

Leave a Reply

