Pop of Coral

 Hat: Target, Dress: TJMaxx, Sandals: Target, Watch: Gifted, Nail Polish: Forever 21 in Purple

I consider myself two things: a scarf person and a hat person. During the winter you will catch me with a scarf almost every single day, and the same goes for hats in the summer. Not only do they protect the sun from my face but they are a great way to make a simple outfit put together. This dress from TjMaxx is comfortable and simple, but adds the perfect canvas for my Target hat that adds of a pop of color. Coral has definitely been my favorite color this season. What about you?

5 thoughts on “Pop of Coral

  1. Pingback: Junior | adryonthedaily

Leave a Reply

