LBD: Summer Version

Dress: Element via my best Girlyfriend, Shoes: D via TjMaxx, Jewelry: Gifted via Boyfriend

This summer heat is starting to be unbearable. So when I when out to dinner and a movie with my boyfriend I knew I wanted to wear something very light and comfortable. Well, this is my version of the little back dress for a date night during summer. Paired with neutral wedges and fun bracelets was the way to go. And of course my hair in a high pony. I think it’s time for a haircut. Long hair and summer do not always agree. I also love the pop of color from my nail polish. Great deal at Target! Go check the Wet N’ Wild section for great summer colors.

 

6 thoughts on “LBD: Summer Version

  1. I like this, it’s simple and cute. Love the accessories & nail polish color. & I have to agree with you on the long hair thing. Even though I cut my hair this past fall, I’ve started looking at new *shorter* haircuts to get.

  2. Pingback: Transition Your Black Summer Dress Into Fall | adryonthedaily

Leave a Reply

