Seeing Blue

Tank: Target, Skirt: Hollister: Shoes: Franco Sarto via TjMaxx, Purse: Old Navy, Bracelets and Watch: Gifts

I knew I wanted to wear a skirt and tank top when I woke up too such a hot day. This skirt is one of my favorite pieces because I can style it many ways. Today I was channeling blue tones through my tank top and my purse. I love this purse from Old Navy because of the fun pattern and great colors! I was also rocking the ballerina bun from the Beauty Department. I think I pulled it off. Have a great day everyone 🙂

One thought on “Seeing Blue

Leave a Reply

