Pastels

Shirt and Pants: Forever 21, Shoes: TjMaxx, Purse: New York

April is now over, which means no more festive Easter colors. Beside April being my birthday month, I think it’s my favorite time of year because of the pastel colors. Pink, turquoise, yellow, and green are such soft and happy colors. I was definitely channeling April with my favorite turquoise blouse (I wear it like once a week, shhh) and my pastel pink purse. The two colors compliment each other and really stand out against my white pants. I decided to pair  this outfit with a neutral shoe in order to balance the bright colors.

2 thoughts on “Pastels

  1. I’m gonna try this minus onions & cucumber. I am trying to get more into salads now that I discovered my love of mixed greens & spinach (I only like lettuce on ceasar’s which was the only kind I like). Now that I love wendy’s unhealthy baja salad, I want to try more. I also like mixed leaves w/strawberries & red grapes & raspberry vinaigrette…

Leave a Reply

