Neutral Tones

Image

Image

I wore this outfit to school one day on a whim. My white dress shirt and jeans has been my go-to outfit lately. Yet, I wanted to add another piece to the look so it wouldn’t be so repetitive. So where did I go to find a stylish piece? My mom’s closet of course. She bought this black and tan sweater that is perfect for a chilly day. Thank you Madre!

I wore the same sweater with a black long sleeve shirt, black leggings, and my Taupe Jolly shoes from ShoeMint. I was told I looked like a Kardashian. Now some may not consider that a compliment but you have to admit, they do have great sense of style! So I was very flattered.

One thought on “Neutral Tones

  1. Pingback: My Favorite Sweater | adryonthedaily

Leave a Reply

