Bold Stripes

Dress: TjMaxx, Sandals: BCBGeneration, Watch:Gift, Sunnies: Forever 21

I was really excited to go out this weekend. It was such a long and tedious week, so I definitely needed a night out. The perfect date night with my boyfriend is dinner and a movie, and that is exactly what we did. This outfit was the perfect combination of cute and comfortable. I loved the long sleeves on the dress so I didn’t have to take a sweater. The stripes and color are so bold that I did not need to accessorize too much.

 I’m looking forward to sharing more outfit posts this week! Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

